Ya Boy – The Fix 2

Ya Boy – The Fix 2

The newly signed Konvict emcee releases his mixtape hosted by Digital Product, DJ Folk, DJ Woogie, DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar.

1. DJ Intro
2. So High Feat. E-40 & Beeda Weeda (Prod. Droop-E) (Bay Bridges 2 Exclusive)
3. Real One Feat. Yukmouth (Prod. Oddz N Endz)
4. Fix 2
5. Whos Real
6. Rock Rite Now Feat. YG & Dubb
7. Transformer Feat. Dubb
8. Always Been On
9. Rock Star Girl Feat. Yung Slap
10. Black Card Feat. Black Card Boys
11. Touch Stars
12. Hit Em Up
13. Vibin’ Feat. Bailey & Cik.Money
14. Flyest Nigga Feat. Bailey
15. Angels
16. Smart Brothaz Interlude
17. Tell Me Bout It Feat. Feat. Black Card Boys
18. My Life Is Real Feat. Bailey
19. All The Way Turnt Up Feat. Yg, Charley Hood & Black Card Boys
20. How Low
21. The Hangover Skit
22. The Hangover
23. 2 Girls 1 Cup
24. Outro

Powered by the '73 Collective.

Tags: ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.