ThaFixx & FMG Presents – #FMGISTHESHIT

ThaFixx & FMG Presents – #FMGISTHESHIT

The highly anticipated compilation is finally here. Presented By ThaFixx, #FMGISTHESHIT features artists from Flycat Music Group. Their artist consist of Wes Coas, T.A., International O, 7th Letter, Krumwell, Jon Black, and Swagga P. With guest features from Fedarro, and Poppy of The Grit Boys.

1. Battle Up – T.A., 7th Letter ft. Fedarro (Prod. By Freq Beatz)
2. Hustle Hard – International O, Krumwell, T.A. (Prod. By Flawless)
3. Miss Me – International O, Wes Coas, Jon black, Swagga P (Prod. By Vybe)
4. Still Look Good- T.A., Jon Black, Swagga P, 7th Letter, Wes Coas,
International O (Prod. By Jazz & Vic)
5. Goodbye- Wes Coas, 7th Letter, Krumwell (Prod. By 7th Letter)
6. Elevator – 7th Letter (Prod. By 7th Letter)
7. The Agenda – Wes Coas (Prod. By Epik)
8. Been So Long – Swagga P (prod. by Jon Black)
9. Nonsense – Jon Black (Prod. By Jon Black)
10.Broken Dreams – T.A. (Prod. By Veat)
11. Good Pot – Krumwell Feat. poppy of Grit Boys (Prod. by Hardhead)

Powered by the '73 Collective.

Tags: ,


  1. International O, Krumwell, & T.A - Hustle Hard | - March 28, 2012

    [...] Second single from #FMGISTHESHIT. [...]

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.