SMKA – The 808 Experiment Vol. 2

SMKA’s The 808 Experiment is an annual compilation, produced entirely by SMKA, which showcases the immense talent and diversity that exists in hip-hop…and especially our home town of Atlanta. Though a majority of the artists are from Atlanta, this project features artists from all over the states, and abroad. The project features unknown artists, well-established artists and up-and-coming buzz artists, which makes it a truly unique compilation of music.

Artists in order of appearance…

Tanya Morgan, Fki, Hollyweerd, Aleon Craft, Proton, Outasight, Kyle Lucus, Jay West, Alexandrea Lushington, Young Scolla, Kidd Neer, Senor Kaos, Fresh Daily, Rahbi, Slimm Duddy, Brittany Street, Tom P, The Canz, Yelawolf, RE, Grip Plyaz, Stanza, Playboy Tre, Shawn Chrystopher, Mums FP, Joe Scudda, Pill, Nappy Roots


1. The Assembly
2. “The Make Believer” – Tanya Morgan
3. “Magnun” – FKi
4. “So What” – Hollyweerd ft. A. Leon Craft
5. “Fuck The Economy” – Proton
6. “Right Away” – Outasight, Kyle Lucas & Jay West
7. “Think You’re In Love” – Alexandrea Lushington
8. “What It Seems” – Young Scolla
9. “Botanicals” – A. Leon Craft
10. “Light Your Fire” – Kidd Neer, Senor Kaos & Fresh Daily
11. “Ooo Wee” – Rahbi & Slimm Duddy
12. “Let Me Go” – Brittany Street
13. “Spotlight” – Tom P
14. “Mirror Mirror” – The Canz
15. “Deer Mama” – Yelawolf
16. “Street Runner” – RE
17. “Jockin” – Grip Plyaz
18. “Absolute Zero” – Stanza Ft. Playboi Tre
19. “Back In My Younger Days” – Shawn Chrystopher, Mums FP & Joe Scudda
20. “Aine Given Up” – Pill ft. Young Scolla
21. “P.O.N” – Nappy Roots

About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply