slik d – midnight vibes

slik d – midnight vibes

SLik’s 3rd addition to the Vibes collection. Midnight Vibes is the perfect LP to throw in for the ride home after a good night of having fun or just staying up late for no reason,when you need something uptempo yet relaxing to set the mood right. Midnight Vibes will be there to help out.

1. Eleven Fifty Nine (Co Prod.Megan) 01:04
2. Pass The Tea (Feat.VerBS) (Prod.Cam) 02:38
3. SupaNova (Prod.Hi-Res) 03:39
4. For Your Love (Prod.Polyester & Fresh Chuck Of HellaGooD Productions) 02:30
5. Got Me Feelin (Prod.Bagir) 03:39
6. Midnight L (Prod.Bhonstro) 02:48
7. Spanish Rice (Prod.Two3 Of Flo Deep Music Group) 04:01
8. Moonlight (Interlude) (Prod.Euphonic) 01:14
9. In The Sky (Feat.Future Sound) (Prod.Decline) 03:03
10. Colours (Prod.Elaquent) 02:25
11. Body Braille (Prod.SLik d) 03:40
12. Still Chillin (Feat.Siopao J & Marion Write) (Prod. Nefarious!) 04:05
13. Let You Know (Prod.SLik d) 04:00
14. Island Star (Co Prod.Danny Perez) 02:08

Powered by the '73 Collective.

Tags: ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.