Show Tufli – Period

Show Tufli – Period

“Show Tufli has decided to put a hold on his debut album ReversePsychology as he wants to “release it with the backing and support of all the world that is ready for change”. So before you get to hear that, he will be dropping a different project entitled Period (artwork above). A project he says was made to “convey the message that it’s not about fashion, it’s not about art, it’s not about money. It’s about music, PERIOD”.


1. Hot
2. Do What She Wanna
3. Whatever I Like
4. Like Won’t Go
5. Sweet Affection
6. Sense Ability w/ Charles Hamilton
7. Star f. Vado

Powered by the '73 Collective.

Tags: ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.