Outasight – Further (Free LP)

Outasight – Further (Free LP)

Outasight brings you his new mixtape Further presented by LRG. Production is provided by 6th Sense, Cook Classics, D/Will & more.


1. Further / Everything’s Alright
2. Catch Me If You Can
3. Don’t Say Anything
4. Help!
5. Brand New Day
6. Downtown In My Mind
7. Everyone Gets Laid
8. The Walk of Shame
9. 3 Cheers Forever
10. Celebration
11. Stranger Than Fiction
12. Better Late Than Never
13. Here We Go Again
14. The Introduction

Powered by the '73 Collective.

Tags: ,


  1. Jungle Gym Magazine » Blog Archive » LRG Presents Outasight “Never Say Never” Mixtape - August 26, 2010

    [...] the successful release of his Further EP, rising hip-hop artist, Outasight teamed up with LRG again for his latest mixtape etitled [...]

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.