The latest entry in the artist’s Phiptapes series, the project features 13 fresh cuts from the buzzmaking emcee/producer. Included on the tracklist are previously-leaked, reader-approved cuts “Plain Sight,” “H.D. & B.G.,” “Magic” and “Changes.”

Joining Phips on the guest tip throughout The Lockout are Curren$y, Henry McCulla, Corner Boy P, Stalley, LG, Dinero and Easy Money. In addition to production by Phips himself, the set features beats by City Sparks, Kosher Beets, Dell, Paul Nice, Tree and Jonasty, and comes complete with cover art by Lionel Milton.

01. Hye Yah
02. Changes
03. Feel Good (ft. H.E.R.)
04. Magic (ft Curren$y & Stalley)
05. Noir (ft. Fiend)
06. How It Feel (ft. Dinero & LG)
07. H.D. & B.G.
08. Good Bad Ugly (ft Corner Boy P & Cypher)
09. Plain Sight (ft. Kosher Beets)
10. The Avowal II
11. Beast (ft. Eazy Money)
12. I Am (ft Tree)
13. Muse (ft. Kym)


Powered by the '73 Collective.

Tags: ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.