Marky – Divine Intervention

Marky – Divine Intervention

Divine Intervention is the summation of Marky’s careers existence up until today. Ready to embark on a new journey with his career and start fresh with a new team, new goal, and new mindset. Divine Intervention represents that feeling of triumph. “I’m thru talkin’. Divine Intervention.” – Marky.

01.Intro – What Do You Tell A Kid?
02.I Triumph ft. Josh Stevens
03.Pants On The Ground
04.Get To That Fame
05.Moses ft. Mark Rosas
06.My Cousin Vinny
07.Going Gone
09.You’re So Amazing ft. Dante’ Barnes
10.Unknown Nick PSA
11.Crumbling Down
12.B. Pompey Interlude
13.Little Light Of Mine
14.No Love
15.Outro – I Made It
16.(BONUS) Riding Low ft. Uptown X.O.

Powered by the '73 Collective.

Tags: , ,

One Response

  1. Von Tae'
    May 5, 2013 at 2:42 pm #

    Do Ya Thing Cuz !

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.