Kyle Hubbard – Tomorrow In Retrospect

Kyle Hubbard – Tomorrow In Retrospect

This EP is being released by Space City Records and features appearances from Rapper Big Pooh (of Little Brother), Houston icon K-Rino, and Houston up and comers Preemo and Renzo.

1. Waddup 03:22
2. New School Slang (ft. Rapper Big Pooh of Little Brother) 03:52
3. Chasing the Dream (ft. K-Rino and Renzo) 03:48
4. The Paper 03:28
5. I Don’t Care (ft. Preemo) 04:35
6. I Got Love 04:59


Powered by the '73 Collective.

Tags: , ,


  1. Alibi RankZ
    December 14, 2010 at 6:01 pm #

    Killer Shit Right here


  1. REUPSpot Live: DJ Creap, Kyle Hubbard, Killafornianz, Albi Rankz, Kid Chris, Kid Flow, & Black Zone Ent | - December 16, 2010

    [...] doing big things down here in Houston. We did a quick talk with him to promote his new EP Tomorrow in Retrospect, which is dope. The EP features Big Pooh, K-Rino & more. You can also find him on Rick [...]

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.