Joell Ortiz – Farewell Summer (EP)

Joell Ortiz – Farewell Summer (EP)

Joell Ortiz releases a 6 track EP as a prequel to his Free Agent and the YAOWA mixtape.

01. Intro
02. Murder (prod. Statik Selektah)
03. Battle Cry (prod. The Audible Doctor)
04. Sing Like Bilal (rmx) f. Sheek Louch (prod. DJ Premier)
05. So Wrong f Talib Kweli, Brother Ali & Jean Grae (prod. Frank Dukes)
06. Farewell Summer (prod. Don Cannon)


Powered by the '73 Collective.

Tags: ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.