Fashawn – The Antidote (Mixtape)

Fashawn – The Antidote (Mixtape)

Fashawn tags team with The Alchemist to bring us an all exclusive material mixtape,just before his debut album (Boy Meets World) drops October 20th.


01. Intro
02. Shall Come A New Name
03. Fash Plays It Cool
04. The Antidote
05. Gone In 60 Seconds
06. Rap Seduction
07. Whats Your World
08. From The Creation f. The Alchemist, Roc C & OHNO
09. FYT
10. Lost In New York
11. Got It Sewn

Thanks to OnSmash for the premiere.

Powered by the '73 Collective.

Tags: , , ,

One Response

  1. C.B TV
    September 13, 2009 at 11:42 am #

    i heard this dude on allhiphop.com for the 1st time and i was impressed…i might snag this ish right here!! =D

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.