Emilio Rojas – Life Without Shame

Emilio Rojas – Life Without Shame

I kept saying this guy would blow up in 2010, this came right in time.

DJ Green Lantern and Famous Stars & Straps Present Emilio Rojas “Life Without Shame,” is here! The new project is 14 records deep with features from B.o.B., Mike Bigga aka Killer Mike, Yelawolf, Mickey Factz, Big K.R.I.T., and Laws. Production is coming from The DJ Green Lantern, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Needlz, Illmind, M-phazes, Dante Ross and more.


Powered by the '73 Collective.

Tags: ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.