Danny Brown – Detroit State Of Mind 4

Danny Brown – Detroit State Of Mind 4

The mixtape boasts production from Black Milk, DJ Babu, Apollo Brown and only features a few folks including Trick Trick, Guilty Simpson & T-3 of Slum Village. Danny Brown’s upcoming album, The Hybrid, drops on March 16th.

1. “D-Boyz” featuring T-3 of Slum Village produced by Waajeed
2. “Keep It 100″ featuring Trick Trick produced by Dj Babu
3. “Murder Game” featuring Guilty Simpson produced by Quelle
4. “Gametime” produced by Caz 1
5. “Black” produced by Black Milk
6. “L.O.L” produced by Black Milk
7. “On My $#!+” produced by Denmark Vessey
8. “Bag Back” produced by Mosel
9. “Contra” produced by Apollo Brown
10. “Fruit Cocktail” produced by Black Milk
11. “Counterfeit” produced by Danny!
12. “The Wizard” produced by Apollo Brown

Powered by the '73 Collective.

Tags: ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.