L.A. emcee Convinced is back with a brand new sound and a brand new home on HiPNOTT Records. Teaming up with and Eazee St. he drops his Versatility mixtape comprised of older and newer material, including the smash buzz single, “Otha Shyt”, 2008 internet favorite “Miss Memory” and the 2010 remake of Gang Starr’s “Mass Appeal.” The mixtape includes production from King Trax, Jansport J, J-Keys and more with features by El Prez, Chris Focus, Dale Danja, Tunji, Shawn Jackson to name a few.

1. Versatility Idea
2. Otha Shyt [prod by King Trax]
3. Floss Angeles (feat El Prez, Dale Danja, DNEZ, C-San, Chris Focus) [prod by Axel]
4. What I Gotta Do [prod by King Trax]
5. Passion [prod by Sonny C]
6. Ya Digg [prod by King Trax]
7. Purple Mist [prod by Dahi]
8. We Keep It Jumpin (feat Dale Danja and Tunji) [prod by L.A.U.S.D.]
9. Fairy Tales (feat Brooke Taylor) [prod by Mind Design]
10. Shots Pop Off [prod by King Trax]
11. Miss Memory [prod by King Trax]
12. Mass Appeal 2010 (feat Shawn Jackson,Tunji and El Prez) [prod by J-Keys]
13. Desert of Despair [prod by King Trax]
14. Build You Up prod [by King Trax]
15. Open Your Eyes (feat Echo and Interogator) [prod by King Trax]
16. Saddest Stories [prod by Jansport J]


About Vick 10912 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply